Photo Gallery

2022 Campaigning Photos

October, 2022

2022 Fundraiser

September, 2022

Fundraiser for Joey Acuña, Jr.

August, 2022

Placita Dolores Huerta Groundbreaking Ceremony

August, 2022

Courageous Resistance of the Desert Protest

Friday June 24, 2022

When Women Run We All Win

Sunday June 12, 2022

Rob Bonta Event

Tuesday May 31, 2022

We Won't Go Back Rally

May 14, 2022

DWD Annual Women Honoring Women Event 2021

Saturday October 16, 2021


Dolores Huerta – The Lifetime Achievement Award
Luz Moreno – Humanitarian Award
Councilmember Clarissa Cervantes – Rising Star Award
Assemblymember Eloise Gomez Reyes – Legislator of the Year Award
Athalie LaPamuk – Breaking the Glass Ceiling Award

Archive Photos

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap