Return to About Us

Board Members

2017 Board Members

(click on name to view bio and/or print, click on opened photo to enlarge)

President:  Amalia Deaztlan

Vice-President:  Jacqueline Lopez

Secretary:  Bob Warburton

Treasurer/Controller:  Peter East

Assistant Treasurer:  Kimberly Barraza

Membership Chair:  Neftali Galarza

Program Chair: Jacqueline Lopez/Erin Teron

Political Action Chair:

Communications Chair:  Alexis Ortega


Permanent link to this article: